Free Tele-seminar

David Lazaroff brings you a free Tele-seminar.    In this 1 hour tele-seminar, David acknowledges the current paradigm for addressing Alzheimer's Disease and introduces a new paradigm in which joy is plentiful.

Title:  A New Paradigm for Approaching Alzheimer's Disease
Date:  Thursday, April19, 2012
Time:  8:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CDT / 6:00 PM MDT / 5:00 PM PDT
Duration:  1 hour

To register:  Send an email to david@shareagreatlife.com with the subject: Free Tele-seminar  Include your name in the body of the email.  You will be sent the dial-in  information by Thursday morning.
Comments